To edit account connections, access the Integrations page by clicking on your email address in the top right corner, and then click Edit.

You will see a list of all your current account connections, and the Username/Email associated to the account. From here, you can:

Connect to New Accounts by clicking Connect

Toggle individual accounts on and off by clicking the On/Off button

Edit the Username or Email associated to the Account

Remove accounts by either clicking Remove (Google Analytics) or click Edit and then click the Trash bin icon (all other connections)

Note: you will only be charged for accounts that are enabled (ON).

Did this answer your question?